Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members

2017

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Prof Renee Blaauw	Chairperson	Human Nutrition
Prof Sharon Kling	Vice Chairperson	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Elize Archer	Member	Centre for Health Professions Education
Dr Jonas Bovijn	Member (non-affiliated)	Oxford University
Dr Angela Dramowski	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Ms Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Member	Occupational Therapy
Ms Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Dr Bonnie Maloba	Member	Medical Microbiology
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Prof Soraya Seedat	Member	Psychiatry
Ms Arifa Sheik Ismail	Member	Occupational Therapy
Dr Evette van Niekerk	Member	Human Nutrition